Hamilton Public Library

Loading palette preview

Past events

None
  • 2017-06-09T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-06-09T23:59:59-05:00
June 9 Friday

Jun 09, 2017

STEAM related come-and-go programs

  • 2017-06-08T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-06-08T18:00:00-05:00
June 8 Thursday

Jun 08, 2017 from 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM

Ann Whitney Elementary and Hamilton Junior High students can AR Test during the summer at Hamilton Public Library

  • 2017-06-07T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-06-07T11:00:00-05:00
June 7 Wednesday

Jun 07, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room

Story Time will be held on Wednesdays from 10-11 AM for children ages 2-5. Please bring an adult.

  • 2017-06-06T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-06-06T18:00:00-05:00
June 6 Tuesday

Jun 06, 2017 from 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM

Ann Whitney Elementary and Hamilton Junior High students can AR Test during the summer at Hamilton Public Library

  • 2017-06-01T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-06-01T18:00:00-05:00
June 1 Thursday

Jun 01, 2017 from 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM

Ann Whitney Elementary and Hamilton Junior High students can AR Test during the summer at Hamilton Public Library

  • 2017-05-30T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-05-30T18:00:00-05:00
May 30 Tuesday

May 30, 2017 from 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM

Ann Whitney Elementary and Hamilton Junior High students can AR Test during the summer at Hamilton Public Library

  • 2017-05-24T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-05-24T11:00:00-05:00
May 24 Wednesday

May 24, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-05-17T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-05-17T11:00:00-05:00
May 17 Wednesday

May 17, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-05-10T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-05-10T11:00:00-05:00
May 10 Wednesday

May 10, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-05-03T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-05-03T11:00:00-05:00
May 3 Wednesday

May 03, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room