Hamilton Public Library

Loading palette preview

Past events

None
  • 2012-02-08T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2012-02-08T11:00:00-06:00
February 8 Wednesday

Feb 08, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-02-01T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2012-02-01T11:00:00-06:00
February 1 Wednesday

Feb 01, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-01-25T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2012-01-25T11:00:00-06:00
January 25 Wednesday

Jan 25, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-01-18T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2012-01-18T11:00:00-06:00
January 18 Wednesday

Jan 18, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-01-11T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2012-01-11T11:00:00-06:00
January 11 Wednesday

Jan 11, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-01-04T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2012-01-04T11:00:00-06:00
January 4 Wednesday

Jan 04, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2011-12-31T09:00:00-06:00
  • 2011-12-31T17:00:00-06:00
December 31 Saturday

Dec 31, 2011 from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

We will be closed for New Year's on Saturday.

  • 2011-12-30T15:00:00-06:00
  • 2011-12-30T17:00:00-06:00
December 30 Friday

Dec 30, 2011 from 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM

We will be closing at 3 pm on Friday for New Years.

  • 2011-12-24T09:00:00-06:00
  • 2011-12-24T17:00:00-06:00
December 24 Saturday

Dec 24, 2011 from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

We will be closed for Christmas on Saturday.

  • 2011-12-23T12:00:00-06:00
  • 2011-12-23T17:00:00-06:00
December 23 Friday

Dec 23, 2011 from 12:00 PM to 05:00 PM

We will close at 12pm on Friday, December 23rd.