Hamilton Public Library

Loading palette preview

Past events

None
  • 2012-04-04T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-04-04T11:00:00-05:00
April 4 Wednesday

Apr 04, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-03-30T11:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-03-30T15:00:00-05:00
March 30 Friday

Mar 30, 2012 from 11:00 AM to 03:00 PM

The Friends of the Library will be hosting a book sale in addition to selling Pork Butt Sandwiches from Wenzel Lonestar Meat Co.

  • 2012-03-28T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-03-28T11:00:00-05:00
March 28 Wednesday

Mar 28, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
ds Room

Story Time!

  • 2012-03-21T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-03-21T11:00:00-05:00
March 21 Wednesday

Mar 21, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-03-12T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-03-16T00:00:00-05:00
March 12 Monday

Mar 12, 2012 12:00 AM to Mar 16, 2012 12:00 AM

Hamilton ISD Spring Break

  • 2012-03-07T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2012-03-07T11:00:00-06:00
March 7 Wednesday

Mar 07, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-02-29T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2012-02-29T11:00:00-06:00
February 29 Wednesday

Feb 29, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Come celebrate the birthday of one of the greatest children's authors of all time with us!

  • 2012-02-22T22:00:00-06:00
  • 2012-02-22T23:00:00-06:00
February 22 Wednesday

Feb 22, 2012 from 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-02-16T17:15:00-06:00
  • 2012-02-16T18:15:00-06:00
February 16 Thursday

Feb 16, 2012 from 05:15 PM to 06:15 PM
Meeting Tables

Hamilton Public Library and Friends of the Library Bookmark Contest Winners Artists' Signing

  • 2012-02-15T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2012-02-15T11:00:00-06:00
February 15 Wednesday

Feb 15, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!