@ Hamilton Public Library

Loading palette preview

Past events

None
  • 2017-05-30T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-05-30T18:00:00-05:00
May 30 Tuesday

May 30, 2017 from 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM

Ann Whitney Elementary and Hamilton Junior High students can AR Test during the summer at Hamilton Public Library

  • 2017-05-24T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-05-24T11:00:00-05:00
May 24 Wednesday

May 24, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-05-17T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-05-17T11:00:00-05:00
May 17 Wednesday

May 17, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-05-10T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-05-10T11:00:00-05:00
May 10 Wednesday

May 10, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-05-03T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-05-03T11:00:00-05:00
May 3 Wednesday

May 03, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-04-27T17:30:00-05:00
  • 2017-04-27T23:59:59-05:00
April 27 Thursday

Apr 27, 2017 from 05:30 PM

We want to invite you to our celebration and reception to honor your artistic students and their accomplishments! The Friends of the Library will be hosting the reception while your students autograph copies of their winning bookmarks. Join us at the Library on Thursday, April 27th @ 5:30 p.m. for this very special occasion!

  • 2017-04-26T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-04-26T11:00:00-05:00
April 26 Wednesday

Apr 26, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-04-21T11:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-04-21T14:30:00-05:00
April 21 Friday

Apr 21, 2017 from 11:00 AM to 02:30 PM

Friends of the Library annual fundraiser book sale featuring a pork butt sandwich lunch

  • 2017-04-19T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-04-19T11:00:00-05:00
April 19 Wednesday

Apr 19, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-04-15T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-04-15T23:59:59-05:00
April 15 Saturday

Apr 15, 2017

We will be closed Saturday, April 15th, in observance of the Easter Holiday.