Hamilton Public Library

Loading palette preview

Past events

None
  • 2017-12-13T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2017-12-13T11:00:00-06:00
December 13 Wednesday

Dec 13, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-12-06T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2017-12-06T11:00:00-06:00
December 6 Wednesday

Dec 06, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-11-29T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2017-11-29T11:00:00-06:00
November 29 Wednesday

Nov 29, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-11-24T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2017-11-24T23:59:59-06:00
November 24 Friday

Nov 24, 2017

We will be closing early Wednesday, November 22nd at 2 PM. We will be closed on Thursday, November 23rd and Friday, November 24th for Thanksgiving. Happy Thanksgiving!

  • 2017-11-23T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2017-11-23T23:59:59-06:00
November 23 Thursday

Nov 23, 2017

We will be closing early Wednesday, November 22nd at 2 PM. We will be closed on Thursday, November 23rd and Friday, November 24th for Thanksgiving. Happy Thanksgiving!

  • 2017-11-22T09:00:00-06:00
  • 2017-11-22T14:00:00-06:00
November 22 Wednesday

Nov 22, 2017 from 09:00 AM to 02:00 PM

We will be closing early Wednesday, November 22nd at 2 PM. We will be closed on Thursday, November 23rd and Friday, November 24th for Thanksgiving. Happy Thanksgiving!

  • 2017-11-15T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2017-11-15T11:00:00-06:00
November 15 Wednesday

Nov 15, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-11-08T10:00:00-06:00
  • 2017-11-08T11:00:00-06:00
November 8 Wednesday

Nov 08, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-11-01T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-11-01T11:00:00-05:00
November 1 Wednesday

Nov 01, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-10-25T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-10-25T11:00:00-05:00
October 25 Wednesday

Oct 25, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room