Hamilton Public Library

Loading palette preview

Past events

None
  • 2017-04-19T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-04-19T11:00:00-05:00
April 19 Wednesday

Apr 19, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-04-15T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-04-15T23:59:59-05:00
April 15 Saturday

Apr 15, 2017

We will be closed Saturday, April 15th, in observance of the Easter Holiday.

  • 2017-04-14T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-04-14T23:59:59-05:00
April 14 Friday

Apr 14, 2017

We will be closed on Friday, April 14 in observance of Good Friday.

  • 2017-04-12T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-04-12T11:00:00-05:00
April 12 Wednesday

Apr 12, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-04-05T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-04-05T11:00:00-05:00
April 5 Wednesday

Apr 05, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-03-29T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-03-29T11:00:00-05:00
March 29 Wednesday

Mar 29, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-03-22T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-03-22T11:00:00-05:00
March 22 Wednesday

Mar 22, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2017-03-20T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-03-20T23:59:59-05:00
March 20 Monday

Mar 20, 2017

The Friends of the Hamilton Public Library will judge contest entries on March 20, 2017. This is not open to the public.

  • 2017-03-17T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-03-17T17:00:00-05:00
March 17 Friday

Mar 17, 2017 from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

AWE and HJH students can AR test at the Hamilton Public Library during Spring Break, March 14th to March 17th from 9AM to 5PM each day.

  • 2017-03-16T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-03-16T17:00:00-05:00
March 16 Thursday

Mar 16, 2017 from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

AWE and HJH students can AR test at the Hamilton Public Library during Spring Break, March 14th to March 17th from 9AM to 5PM each day.