Hamilton Public Library

Loading palette preview

Past events

None
  • 2012-05-30T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-05-30T11:00:00-05:00
May 30 Wednesday

May 30, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-05-23T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-05-23T11:00:00-05:00
May 23 Wednesday

May 23, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-05-16T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-05-16T11:00:00-05:00
May 16 Wednesday

May 16, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-05-09T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-05-09T11:00:00-05:00
May 9 Wednesday

May 09, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-05-02T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-05-02T11:00:00-05:00
May 2 Wednesday

May 02, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-04-25T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-04-25T11:00:00-05:00
April 25 Wednesday

Apr 25, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-04-18T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-04-18T11:00:00-05:00
April 18 Wednesday

Apr 18, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-04-11T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-04-11T11:00:00-05:00
April 11 Wednesday

Apr 11, 2012 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Kids Room

Story Time is back!

  • 2012-04-07T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-04-07T12:00:00-05:00
April 7 Saturday

Apr 07, 2012 from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

We will be closed Friday April 6 and Saturday, April 7, in observance of the Easter Holiday.

  • 2012-04-06T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-04-06T17:00:00-05:00
April 6 Friday

Apr 06, 2012 from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

We will be closed Friday April 6 and Saturday, April 7, in observance of the Easter Holiday.