Hamilton Public Library

Loading palette preview

Past events

None
  • 2013-07-04T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2013-07-04T18:00:00-05:00
July 4 Thursday

Jul 04, 2013 from 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM

We will be closed on July 4 for Independence Day

  • 2013-06-13T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2013-06-13T11:00:00-05:00
June 13 Thursday

Jun 13, 2013 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

This summer we'll love to Dig Into Reading!

  • 2013-06-12T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2013-06-12T11:00:00-05:00
June 12 Wednesday

Jun 12, 2013 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

This summer we'll love to Dig Into Reading.

  • 2013-06-11T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2013-06-11T18:00:00-05:00
June 11 Tuesday

Jun 11, 2013 from 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM

Hamilton ISD AR Testing

  • 2013-05-25T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2013-05-25T12:00:00-05:00
May 25 Saturday

May 25, 2013 from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

We will be closed on Saturday in observance of the Memorial Day holiday.

  • 2013-05-21T14:30:00-05:00
  • 2013-05-21T17:00:00-05:00
May 21 Tuesday

May 21, 2013 from 02:30 PM to 05:00 PM

We will be closing at 2:30 pm today because of the bad weather.

  • 2013-04-19T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2013-04-19T14:00:00-05:00
April 19 Friday

Apr 19, 2013 from 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM

3rd annual Friends of the Library Book Sale & Wenzel’s Lonestar Meat Company Pork Butt Lunch

  • 2013-01-01T09:00:00-06:00
  • 2013-01-01T17:00:00-06:00
January 1 Tuesday

Jan 01, 2013 from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

We will be closed January 1 for New Years

  • 2012-12-22T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2012-12-25T00:00:00-06:00
December 22 Saturday

Dec 22, 2012 12:00 AM to Dec 25, 2012 12:00 AM

We will be closed from Saturday, December 22 to Tuesday, December 25 for the Christmas holiday. Normal hours will resume on Wednesday, December 26.

  • 2012-12-21T13:00:00-06:00
  • 2012-12-21T17:00:00-06:00
December 21 Friday

Dec 21, 2012 from 01:00 PM to 05:00 PM

We will close at 1pm on Friday, December 21.