Hamilton Public Library

Loading palette preview

Past events

None
  • 2016-04-06T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2016-04-06T11:00:00-05:00
April 6 Wednesday

Apr 06, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story Time at the Hamilton Public Library

  • 2016-03-31T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2016-03-31T11:00:00-05:00
March 31 Thursday

Mar 31, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Come learn how to download FREE books to your mobile device.

  • 2016-03-30T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2016-03-30T11:00:00-05:00
March 30 Wednesday

Mar 30, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story Time at the Hamilton Public Library

  • 2016-03-26T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2016-03-26T23:59:59-05:00
March 26 Saturday

Mar 26, 2016

We will be closed on Friday, March 25, and Saturday, March 26, in observance of Good Friday and the Easter Holiday.

  • 2016-03-25T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2016-03-25T23:59:59-05:00
March 25 Friday

Mar 25, 2016

We will be closed on Friday, March 25, and Saturday, March 26, in observance of Good Friday and the Easter Holiday.

  • 2016-03-24T18:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-03-24T19:30:00-05:00
March 24 Thursday

Mar 24, 2016 from 06:30 PM to 07:30 PM

Come learn how to download FREE books to your mobile device.

  • 2016-03-23T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2016-03-23T11:00:00-05:00
March 23 Wednesday

Mar 23, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story Time at the Hamilton Public Library

  • 2016-03-16T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2016-03-16T11:00:00-05:00
March 16 Wednesday

Mar 16, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story Time at the Hamilton Public Library

  • 2016-03-11T09:00:00-06:00
  • 2016-03-11T17:00:00-06:00
March 11 Friday

Mar 11, 2016 from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Ann Whitney Elementary and Hamilton Junior High students can AR test at the library over the Spring Break holiday.

  • 2016-03-10T09:00:00-06:00
  • 2016-03-10T17:00:00-06:00
March 10 Thursday

Mar 10, 2016 from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Ann Whitney Elementary and Hamilton Junior High students can AR test at the library over the Spring Break holiday.