@ Hamilton Public Library

Loading palette preview

Past events

None
  • 2018-05-23T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-05-23T11:00:00-05:00
May 23 Wednesday

May 23, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2018-05-16T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-05-16T11:00:00-05:00
May 16 Wednesday

May 16, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2018-05-09T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-05-09T11:00:00-05:00
May 9 Wednesday

May 09, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2018-05-02T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-05-02T11:00:00-05:00
May 2 Wednesday

May 02, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2018-04-25T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-04-25T11:00:00-05:00
April 25 Wednesday

Apr 25, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2018-04-24T17:30:00-05:00
  • 2018-04-24T19:00:00-05:00
April 24 Tuesday

Apr 24, 2018 from 05:30 PM to 07:00 PM

We want to invite everyone to our celebration and reception to honor these artistic students and their accomplishments! The Friends of the Library will be hosting the reception while students autograph copies of their winning bookmarks. Join us at the Library on Tuesday, April 24th @ 5:30 p.m. for this very special occasion!

  • 2018-04-20T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-04-20T14:30:00-05:00
April 20 Friday

Apr 20, 2018 from 09:00 AM to 02:30 PM

Annual books and sandwich sale

  • 2018-04-18T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-04-18T11:00:00-05:00
April 18 Wednesday

Apr 18, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2018-04-11T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-04-11T11:00:00-05:00
April 11 Wednesday

Apr 11, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room
  • 2018-04-04T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-04-04T11:00:00-05:00
April 4 Wednesday

Apr 04, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Children's Room